What happens if I sign up and cancel my ongoing subscription immediately?

When you cancel your subscription, you retain access to the membership until the period paid for expires.

For example, if you sign up on June 1st and cancel your subscription on June 2nd, you still retain access to all the membership perks until July 1st.

At the expiration date and time of your sign up, you will lose access to the content, resources and private member communities.

You can renew your subscription at any date after the expiration date.

Yearly plans do not renew automatically, so there’s no need to worry about canceling your membership.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us