What countries are eligible to participate?

Unfortunately not all countries are eligible to participate in the Black Card Program, below you will find a list of eligible and restricted countries. 

PartyPoker participating sites:

partypoker.com /.fr /.dk/.es /.cz

Non-eligible: partypoker.se

Natural 8‘s restricted country list:

Afghanistan, Åland Islands, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Bahrain, Belarus, Belize, Belgium, Bonaire, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Cuba, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, Georgia, Greece, Israel, Kuwait, Liberia, Lithuania, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Netherlands Antilles, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Oman, Palestinian Territory, Occupied, Poland, Romania, Rwanda, S.Georgia and S. Sandwich Isls., Saint Eustatius and Saba, Saint Martin (French part), Seychelles, Slovakia, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Tunisia, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Natural 8 may also limit access to the countries below for the following reasons, a) the countries require a jurisdictional license, b) we are currently in the process of acquiring license, or c) we have an exclusivity deal with a local partner:

Australia, Denmark, Estonia, France, Great Britain (UK), Ireland, Iran, Italy, Latvia, Philippines, Portugal, South Korea, Sweden, United States of America (USA). The restricted & limited access country lists above may change from time to time.